Tour Dates

Upcoming Shows

July 17th Tuesdy – Midnight at Crane Lane Theatre
Gerry Quigley & The Durty Blues Band
Sunday 8th July – Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Sunday 15th July – Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Friday 20th July – Rock & Blues wedding Co. Monaghan ( we don’t normally do weddings! )
Saturday 21st July – Crosshaven Regatta at Cronin’s Pub – (asked back from our jaw-dropping show last year)
Sunday 22nd July – Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Saturday 28th July – Leech’s Bar Wolfhill Co.Laois 100th Anniversary Festival (Headline)
Sunday 5th August – bank holiday – no blues jam
Sunday 12th August – Cronin’s Bar Crosshaven (5pm gig)
Sunday 12th August – Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Saturday 18th August – Rock & Blues wedding Co. Monaghan ( we don’t normally do weddings! )
Sunday 19th August – Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Sunday 20th August – Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Friday September 8th – Cork City Rock & Blues Club – Poor Relation & Grocery Pub Cork City.
Sat September 9th not available
Sunday September 10th Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Sunday September 17th Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Sunday September 24th Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Sunday October 1st – bank holiday no jam night
Sunday October 8th Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Sunday October 15th Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Sunday October 22nd Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)
Sunday October 29th Crane Lane Theatre Cork City Blues Jam (House band)

Past Shows >>